Contact Mantech

To speak to us about Mantech Manufacturing Solutions, please contact us at the following:

Mantech Enterprises Inc.
101-55 Gostick Place,
North Vancouver, BC,
V7M 3N2 Canada

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about our products and services. We are quick to respond to all inquiries.

To learn more about Mantech Advanced Paper Systems (APS), please contact one of our international representatives in your region or our Director of Technical Sales:

Mantech Enterprises Inc.
101-55 Gostick Place,
North Vancouver, BC, V7M 3N2
Canada
Contact: Clayton Cunningham, P.Eng., Director of Technical Sales
Tel: 604 984 9906
Email: ccunningham@mantechenterprises.com

F.P. Coinner Inc.
953 rue de Beavoir, Repentigny, Quebec, J5Y 3V1, Canada
Contact: Stéphane Guenette
Tel: 450 581 9156
Fax: 450 581 9183
Cell: 514 942 1106
Email: sguenette@fpcoinner.com
Territory:  Quebec, Ontario, Eastern Manitoba

F.P. Coinner Inc.
Bathurst, NB
Contact: John Jessop
Tel: 506 545 6246
Fax:  505 545 6280
Cell: 506 545 8458
Email: jjessop@fpcoinner.com
Territory:  Atlantic Canada, Ontario

F.P. Coinner Inc.
Quebec, Canada
Contact: Pierre Chabot
Tel:  514 990 2423
Fax:  450 581 9183
Email: pchabot@fpcoinner.com
Territory:  Quebec

AWC Process Solutions.
9087A 198 St. Langley, BC, V1M 3B1, Canada
Contact: Ken Harman
Tel: 604 936 4217
Fax:  604 818 1763
Email: kenh@awcsolutions.ca
Territory:  British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

ARIES Consultants Inc.
15037 SE 64th St., Bellevue, WA, 98006, USA
Contact: Bob James
Tel: 425 891 3396
Fax: 425 865 9048
Email: bobjames@ariesnw.com
Territory: California, Oregon, Idaho, Washington, Arizona, Montana 

Dal Ponte & Associates
5624 Barber Circle, Hahira, Georgia, 31632, USA
Contact: Mark Dal Ponte
Cell: 229 561 3200
Email: mark@dalponteandassociates.net
Territory: Georgia, Florida, Alabama, South Carolina

Southern Papermill Services LLC
PO Box 280, Farmerville, Louisiana, 71241, USA
Contact: Jock Young
Cell: 318 547 3839
Email: jock.young@me.com
Territory: Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi

Up & Running Inc.
2221 Kentucky Ave, Green Bay, WI, 54302, USA
Contact: James Cooley
Tel: 920 819 3414
Email: james@upandrunningmachines.com
Territory: Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan (Upper Region)

David A. Coleman LLC
13115 Lower Twin Road, South Salem, Ohio, 45681, USA
Contact: David Coleman
Tel: 740 851 0919
Email: dacoleman4545@yahoo.com
Territory: East-Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, and Illinois

Industrial Solutions International
326 Carter Moir Drive, Lancaster, PA, 17601, USA
Contact: Daryll Benn
Tel: 610 909 4622
Email: dbenn63@attglobal.net
Territory: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VA, VT, PA.

Henk de Bruyn B.V.
Postbus 73, 8084 ZH ‘t Harde, Netherlands
Contact: Guus Brummel
Tel: +31 525 652351
Fax: +31 525 653078
Email: guusbrummel@henkdebruyn.nl
Territory: The Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg 

BKT Service Ltd
Mozhayskaya 18, lit.A, pom.6N, 190013, St-Petersburg, Russia
Contact: Oleg Plakidin
Tel: +7 812 3478851
Fax: +7 812 3478852
Email: oleg.plakidin@bktservice.ru OR bkt@bktservice.ru
Territory: Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belorussia, Kazakhstan, and Baltic States

Rivatec Rivasés Technology SL
Pº Lugaritz 25, E-20018 San Sebástian, Spain
Contact: Carlos Rivasés
Tel: +34 943 310545
Fax: +34 943 310546
Email: rivatec@rivatec.com
Territory: Spain, Portugal

SATA srl
C.P. 52 – 20059 Vimercate – MB
Parcel/courier address: SATA srl – c/o SALA Autotrasporti
Via Timavo 47 – 20035 Lissone – MB
Contact: Davide Giudici
Tel: +039 2103519 OR +329 2355236
Fax: +039 6369083
Email: davide.giudici@satasrl.191.it
Territory: Italy

INTER-TECH International Technology
Arturo Prat 116, Curicó, Maule, Chile
Contact: Andres Flores
Tel: +56 75 2322033
Cell: +56 9 89011471
Email: a.flores@inter-tech.cl
Web: http://www.inter-tech.cl
Territory: Chile

Neotek Inc. Ltda.
Calle 16# 100 A-35, Office 302, Cali, Colombia
Contact: Alberto C. Benevides
Tel: +57 2 5241700, ext 104 & 105
Fax: +57 2 5241700, ext 102 & 108
Email: alberto.benavides@neotekinc.net
Territory: Colombia, Ecuador

Paper Technology Ltda.
Rua P 5 – No. 250 – CJ 2
13506 – 860 Vila Paulista – Rio Claro – SP, Brasil
Contact: Alvaro Meleiro Jr.
Tel:  +55 19 3523 7587
Cell: +55 19 9 8149 9988
Email: alvaro@papertechnology.com.br
Territory: Brazil

晨新國際有限公司
Chen Shing PMC.,ltd
Contact: 陳裕鼎 Andy Chen
Fax: +886286716971
Mobile :+886910129144
E-mail: salevga@icloud.com
Territory: P.R. of China, Hong Kong, Macau

Duco International Co.,Ltd.
14/11-14 Room No.504 5th floor,Sukhumvit 33 Sukhumvit Rd.
Klongton-Nua,Wattana,Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Contact: Surawut Komsuntia
Tel: +66 02 662 8013 14, 02 662 8020 21
Fax: +66 02 662 8015
Mobile Phone: +66 94 251 1973
Email: surawut@ducoint.com
Territory: Thailand

PT Chempart Global Solutions
CBD Gading Serpong, Komplek Ruko Paramount Green Dotcom, Block G, No. 5, Paramount Serpong, Tangerang 15810
Contact: Andy Waluyo
Tel: +62 21 5465374, 33996659
Fax: +62 21 5465743
Email: andy.cgs.sby@gmail.com
Territory: Indonesia

Filfab Global
C-196A, Kaushalya Marg,Hanuman Nagar, Jaipur – 302021, India
Contact: Navnit V Garg
Tel: +91 141 4019047
Fax: +91 141 2245494
Email: nanvit@filfabglobal.com
Territory: India, Nepal

Flexcor Australia Pty Ltd.
Unit 11-429 The Boulevarde, Kirrawee, NSW 2232, Australia
Contact: Greg Cope
Tel: +61 2 9542 3766
Fax: +61 2 9521 8868
Email: info@flexcor.com.au
Territory: Australia, New Zealand